Guess who's bacK?

December 2023

animated string light border

It's been a while since I wrote anything here, not out of lack of anything to write about,
but rather motivation to bother with anything.
My health has been declining over the last few months, and I've lost almost 30kg and a whole tooth to it.
Lucky for me there's cannabis and dentists respectively, so it's not the end of the world, or me.
Today is the 31st, so tomorrow will be the dawn of a whole new year.
I wonder what this one will bring. Selfishliy, this time i wish for good health.

In January my partner and i will visit iceland for two weeks, hopefully i will have something to write here once the time comes.
I could use a change of surroundings, i've been spending too much time cooped up in my room, doing drugs and listening to music.
Not that it's not fun in it's own way, but i need to go out and meet new people.
Such a shame that where i live, there's no one to meet, no where to dance, and nothing to see other than the plants and animals of the woods.
Not to mention the looks i get around here, anything outside the norm is seen as a gash left to sanitize.

Well, let's not dwell on the hostile surroundings i hide away from, let's talk new years resulutions!
I decided mine is to try out as many weed strains as possible.
Maybe I should make a page for that, i could be the worlds first cannabis critic.
Regardless, i hope everyone has a good 2024, and that all your dreams come true.

animated string light border